曹树平

曹树平先生是欧亚经济论坛的创始人兼首席执行官。曹先生多年来在亚洲、欧洲和北美创立和经营多家专门从事国际贸易的跨国公司,积累了独特的经验,并培养了对全球经济、政治和贸易关系的独特见解。多年来,曹先生在创业期间与政策专家和行业领袖广泛接触,建立了密切的工作关系,这激发了他支持国际关系各方面和平健康发展的信念。作为加拿大华人社区中受人尊敬的一员,曹先生亲自支持了许多旨在鼓励加中文化交流和促进商业贸易的社区倡议。如今,曹先生通过提供战略支持,为自由,开放的专业对话提供平台,为经贸机构的业务发展提供了多元化的支持。

背景
  • 欧亚经济论坛 (EAEF)创始人兼执行主席
  • Norden Wine Ltd. 创始人
  • Bonvin Wine & Spirits Merchants Ltd.创始人
  • Vancouver Wine School 创办人兼讲师 唯一一位获得波尔多骑士勋章的华裔加拿大人 企业战略专
  • 家,长期致力于研究相关国际经济和政治关系的经贸机构业务发展
创始人愿景
我们生活在一个日新月异、高度互联的时代。各种紧迫的全球性问题在毫无征兆的情况下快 速出现。然而,世界错综复杂,实现全球性合作困难重重。百年未有之大变局中,全球性威 胁和挑战丛生难解,正是在这样的背景下,欧亚经济论坛(EAEF)应运而生,以鲜活的生命力, 顺应新形势的变化。
我们成立论坛的初衷,是要构建一个互信、公开的环境,并汇聚企业、政府和公民社会等各 行各业利益相关者的力量,有效解决相关国际经济和政治关系的经贸机构业务发展问题。致 力于将对话转化为洞察力,将洞察力转化为议程,再将议程转化为影响力。联合资深会员和 信赖的合作伙伴,推动并整合全球、地区和行业转型进程。
现在,我们正秉承“公正、开放、创新和卓越”的信念,通过组织公开活动、发行出版物和文 章、社交媒体和公共媒体互动,形成多群体相互支撑、多头并进的链式变革,让欧亚经济论 坛 (EAEF)的平台为世界各地的专业人士,行业领袖和学者专家提供多样的讨论和交流的机 会。
未来,我们将继续竭尽所能、不辜负相关者的期望,利用多年来积累的经贸能力以及建立的 策略联盟,以更强烈的使命感改善世界状况。让欧亚经济论坛 (EAEF)的各位同仁及本人都 坚定地致力于为我们的会员和相关方服务,坚定不移地对“共同打造经济融合、文化包容的 人类命运共同体。”这一使命投入巨大热情,做出贡献。
2021 年 7 月
加拿大温哥华

Mr. Tom Cao

Mr. Tom Cao is the founder and Chief Executive Officer of the Europe Asia Economic Forum. As an entrepreneur, Mr. Cao has rich experience in operating international enterprises and collaborating with professionals from diverse backgrounds and fields. As a respected member of the local Chinese Canadian community, Mr. Cao has dedicated great efforts into supporting the fostering of healthy and stable Canada-China relations via numerous community-based initiatives. Mr. Cao’s multidisciplinary background became the inspiration that eventually developed into today’s EAEF.

Bio
  • Founder and Chief Executive Officer of EAEF
  • Founder of Norden Wine Ltd.
  • Founder of Bonvin Wine & Spirits Merchants Ltd.
  • Founder and Lecturer of Vancouver Wine School
  • The first and only Chinese Canadian to have received the top honor granted by the Commanderie du Bontemps de Médoc, des Graves, de Sauternes et de Barsac
A Message from Founder
In this ever-changing era of interconnectivity, critical global issues have been rapidly emerging. However, the complexity of our world continues to increase the difficulties in achieving global cooperation. Under the circumstances of rising challenges and instabilities and under the backdrop of one of the most important transformations in global economy and politics of modern history, the Europe Asia Economic Forum (EAEF) was created and established.
Our intention in establishing the EAEF is to offer an environment of mutual trust and open dialogues that brings together stakeholders from various walks of life, ranging from the private sector, governments to civil societies, in order to effectively support the business development of institutions that contribute to global economy, politics and trade relations. The EAEF is committed to transforming conversations into insights, insights into agendas, and agendas into influences. Through collaborating with researchers and our trusted partners, the EAEF aims to promote and integrate the transformation process on industrial, regional and global levels.
Through public events, publications, social media and public media engagements, the EAEF’s platform aims to provide a variety of opportunities in encouraging discussions and communications among professionals, industry leaders and academics across the world while adhering to our faith in the principles of impartiality, openness, innovation and excellence.
In the future, we will continue to strive towards contributing to the betterment of the state of the world through our expertise, capabilities and strategic alliances across fields and around the world. I am, along with my esteemed colleagues at the EAEF, are fully committed to supporting our stakeholders by contributing to the implementation of the mission in building a community of shared future for mankind.
July 2021
Vancouver, British Columbia