如何参与

论坛将与最具创新力的企业、学者及政府官员联手打造系统性的战略洞察平台,帮助与会者了解并预见社会转型、国际关系变动背后的推动力量。论坛也将采用人工智能与其他数字技术,将与会者的真知灼见转化为动态的可视化内容。

我们还运用自身的研究能力及相关的知识工具,开发数字平台EAEF-Link,实现持续的交流互动,打造长期影响力。此外,论坛积极推动全球各界有识之士的参与,提高各方正确认识并创造对话机会,从而扩大上述工作的成效。

常问问题

Q1: 我如何能够参与欧亚经济论坛的活动呢?

A1: 欧亚经济论坛在世界各地开展的活动旨在为论坛参与者及相关方提供交流与合作的平台。参会嘉宾均为受邀制,不设临时报名、会议赞助、现场注册等形式。 具体了解社区情况及加入标准,请参见社区页面。

Q2: 我如何能够以个人身份加入EAEF?

A2: 欧亚经济论坛汇集了全球各界有识之士就政治、经济、文化、社会、环境等20多个影响全球、区域和行业发展的重要议题进行分门别类地探讨研究。

Q3: 媒体记者如何参与?

A3: 欢迎通过以下方式随时了解世界经济论坛全球活动动态:中文网站、英文网站、脸书、推特、官方微信(欧亚经济论坛)论坛在主题会议召开前会发布媒体注册信息,请随时关注媒体中心。

Q4: 我不能亲自参加论坛活动,如何获取会议相关总结、图片、视频资料?

A4: 欢迎通过以下方式随时了解欧亚经济论坛全球活动动态: 中文网站、英文网站、脸书、推特、官方微信(欧亚经济论坛)、视频集锦、图片。以上内容在引用时请注明来源。

How To Participate

The Europe Asia Economic Forum collaborates with industry leaders and government officials to create a systematic platform to deliver research results that aims at explaining and forecasting on the movements of the driving forces behind policymaking, commerce trends, social movements and challenges in international relations. The EAEF also keeps close communications and active relationships with experts and scholars of various fields across the globe as part of our efforts in cultivating information resources.

In addition, the EAEF also utilizes artificial intelligence and other cutting-edge digital technology to turn scholar insights into dynamic visualization contents. Through the innovative approach of combining artificial intelligence and traditional research capabilities, the EAEF has since developed its own digital platform, EAEF-Link, which will create positive long-term impacts in enabling continuous and efficient communications.

FAQ

Q1: How can I participate in the EAEF activities?

A1: The Europe Asia Economic Forum aims to provide an open and professional platform and the opportunities for industry leaders, professionals, scholars and experts to engage, communicate and collaborate. Most of our events will be invite-only and therefore would not have open access to the general public.

Q2: How can I engage with the EAEF as an individual?

A2: The EAEF regularly engages with professionals from over 20 areas of focus that are influential towards international relations and industrial development.

Q3: How can journalists get involved?

A3: Journalists and public media are welcome to stay in touch with our events and updates via our official websites, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, WeChat and other social media platforms. The EAEF will create official media releases prior to the webinars, more information may be found on our website and social media platforms.

Q4: If I cannot attend the live event or in person, how can I get access to event summaries, pictures and videos from the event?

A4: Our event summaries, pictures and recorded videos will be available on our official website and via our social media platforms. You are welcome to visit them any time after the event. Please ensure to cite the EAEF for usages of these materials on other platforms.